Thanks for a job well done and the courtesy extended. Always nice to talk to Mike and Tanner which is an extra bonus. Lonnie

You are welcome. We always enjoy the great conversations. We appreciate your service to our country. Hippensteel Auto Inc
5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 3/11/2012

I dropped my van and keys off the night before it was to be inspected. Next day I received a call saying inspection was complete and I could pick up the vehicle at my convenience. Always friendly and reliable service !

Thank you for putting your trust in us. Hippensteel Auto Inc
5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 3/10/2012

Very honest and prompt in their service.

Thank you for the kind words. Hippensteel Auto Inc
5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 2/28/2012

Hippensteel's has taken outstanding care of my car (actually, a couple different cars) for about 20 years: oil changes and inspections and repairs, all done competently and efficiently. My compliments to the Hippensteel mechanics on working to such a high standard. And their customer service is the best!

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 2/24/2012

Always satisfied! Very accomodating - always finds the problems and is rectified immediately. Thank you Hippensteel Staff!

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 1/27/2012

I have never been disappointed by Hippensteel's. This is an honest auto shop with reasonable prices, and they do a great job.

Thank you for putting your trust in us. If you have any other needs, please call us. Michael Hippensteel Hippensteel Auto Inc
5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 1/14/2012

We have used Hippensteel's auto service for many years and have always been pleased with the quality of service received. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for honesty and reliability in a service facility.

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 1/3/2012

Great work replacing a fuel injection pump. They came in very close to the estimate, only going over it because of rusty parts on my van that had to be cut off to drop my fuel tank. The best part was the customer service. We have only a single vehicle so I have to wait for repairs. While I was waiting with several of my children the staff at Hippensteel's offered to drive me home and pick me back up if needed when the repair was completed. Rick, the founder of the garage took us home and we were able to wait there instead of being stuck in the shop. We'll use them again.

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 11/24/2011

I am completely satisfied with the service performed and will continue to rely on you for state inspection and help with any automotive problems I can't resolve.

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 11/23/2011

We like the fact that we're always kept up to date on how things are going with our vehicle. They informed us that the vehicle wouldn't be done on the day it was dropped off and then they called to let us know when it was done. They have a convenient pay plan and I could pick the vehicle up after hours which was necessary for me.

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 10/26/2011
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hippensteel Auto Inc (717) 776-3305 For Assistance.