your prompt response to my request for a diagnosis as to the sourse of an elonctronic signal indicating a possible problem. Fortunately it was traced to the recently installed HUM device and no problem with the vehicle. Removal of the HUM device eliminated the electronic signal.

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 12/15/2018

Great Service as usual.

1 Hippensteel Auto Inc 12/12/2018

Excellent and friendly service, as always!

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 12/6/2018

Nice place my car was checked over good and i liked the service will use them again

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 12/5/2018

Great service every time!

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 12/5/2018

There is nothing like feeling assured that you can once again drive your vehicle safely knowing the mechanics have done their job thoroughly and completely. There prices are realistic and competitive which keeps us returning their service. Thank you.

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 11/29/2018

The service experience met expectations except for one minor nitpick: The protective paper was left on the floor in the car. I appreciate it being used, but it's annoying to find it still there. Other than that: perfect. Fitch

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 11/8/2018

First time customer after searching online for Nissan repair. Check engine light on my Titan was on with some accompanying sputtering, so was expecting major engine repair and a trip to the dealer. Spoke to Tanner who was very thorough in explaining the diagnosis of a solenoid replacement, bank 2. Diagnosis found some other issues which were also discussed and repaired. The service here was extremely reliable and affordable, and I will certainly return when needed. My only suggestion is that the notifications, whether via online or by phone, could have been more timely. Thanks!

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 11/4/2018

Great service as usual!

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 11/3/2018

I went in for an oil change and inspection. I had taken my vehicle to another garage and the list of things not passing inspection made me feel it was time to trade the car in. I couldn't imagine my well running car was in such bad shape. New to the area, it was my first time as a customer at Hippensteel Auto. I was treated as though they had known me for years. I noticed a near constant stream of customers which is always a good sign. What told me more was how Tanner knew everyone's name and conversations took place with laughter and joking around. It was such a nice small town feel and I love that. The best part though was when he came out to the waiting area and told me my car passed inspection!!! He said he'd like to see the list of things the other place found. He recommended tires and gave me a price to work on getting that done but in the meantime my well running car is inspected, oil changed and I was at the door in record time, driving safely home. I have found my auto repair shop. I gave 5 stars but they deserve 10. :-)

5 Hippensteel Auto Inc 11/1/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hippensteel Auto Inc (717) 776-3305 For Assistance.